Skip to main content
About us

Who's who

You are: home > about us > who's who

The HBAA is governed by a Board of Directors who are all unpaid volunteers :

  • Association Chair and Treasurer, Angie Mason
  • Immediate Past Chair, Louise Goalen
  • Past Chair, Leigh Cowlishaw
  • Vice Chair, Lex Butler

The HBAA Executive Committee comprises the Board of Directors, the Executive Director, the Venue Chair, Immediate Past and Vice Chairs and the Chairs of sub committees. Chairs and subcommittee members are all unpaid volunteers.